Speaking of pools…we have an experienced pool of talent.

Our employees have unequaled industry experience, and we love to share what we know. We’re also real people who know our customer’s needs, preferences, expectations…and first names. We’re always ready to help and provide the answers or products you’re looking for, because we believe that it’s our job to make you look good!

 

Steve Reiff

President & Founder
p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 202
e. steve@greatplainspool.com

 

Susan Reiff Ahn

Vice President & Branch Manager
p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 200
e. susan@greatplainspool.com

 

Mike Hayes

Sales

Team Member since 1984

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 211
e. mike1@greatplainspool.com

 

Mitch Watson

Sales

Team Member since 1986

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 212
e. mitch@greatplainspool.com

 

Mike Allen

Sales Manager

Team Member since 1998

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 204
e. mike@greatplainspool.com

 

Dolores Johnson

Credit Manager

Team Member since 1987

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 203
e. dolores@greatplainspool.com

 

Kari Hayes Engleman

Custom Liners & Covers

Team Member since 2002

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 214
e. kari@greatplainspool.com

 

Stan Lance

Shipping/Receiving

Team Member since 1995

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 208
e. steve@greatplainspool.com

 

Ed Shelton

Inventory Specialist

Team Member since 2003

p. (913) 492.1520 ext. 208

   
Advantage: Experience. We lap the competition in average staff tenure.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Are you a human?
1+1=? 


Please leave this field empty.